12 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First United Bank and Trust Company’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Item Charge (per item) | $35 | per item | None |
| NSF Charge (per item) | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Foreign Transaction fee | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Debit Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Incoming Wire Fees (Wire In Fee): Domestic Incoming | $13 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Fees (Wire In Fee): International Incoming | $16 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Charge (per request) | $33 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item/Draft | $17 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax Levy and Garnishment Fees | $75 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopy (per page) | $0.35 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.