16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 7, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Compared at $30, the middle of its prices
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Missouri, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from The Bank of Old Monroe’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Balancing Assistance | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Item Research | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Item Research: $1.00 per page |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (OD) | $25 | per item | None |
| Fee (PPD) Return Item " on your bank statement | $35 | per item | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (NSF) | $25 | per item | None |
| Applies to account to account overdraft transfer at Bank of Old Monroe | $1 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement ATM/Debit Card Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing Domestic (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Incoming (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing International (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $60 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - Each Internet Bill Pay Transaction | $35 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment - per check, ACH or draft | $25 | per item | None |
| Collection Item Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Includes: Quickbooks Connect, Custom Reports & Alerts, eStatements, Account Maintenance and Bill Pay (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per month | None |
| Save time and money using the online bill pay service | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Key (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Levies, Garnishments and Executions | $75 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.15Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Print Out | $3 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 7, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.