14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
Cashier's Check
Compared at $15, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for South Carolina, the Richmond district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Coastal Carolina National Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Account Closeout (within 90 days of opening) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account (after two years of inactivity, monthly fee) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Excess Activity Fee (Savings and Money Market Accounts) | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| VISA® Debit Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Online Outgoing Domestic Wire | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Checks: Customers | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Official Checks: Non-Customers | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Pay Fee (per stop payment placed) | $35 | per item | None |
| Counter Check (4 checks) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing for Non-Customers | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Collection items or greater (per item) | $60 | per item | None |
| Collection items up to (per item) | $24 | per item | None |
| Copy of Statement (no check images) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Statement (with check images) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH File Transfer | $10 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10x10 | $125 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10x10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $125 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 | $75 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x5 | $62.50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $62.50 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Drilling | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Replacement Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Levy or Garnishment | $75 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.