27 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Single Service Account
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Nevada, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Greater Nevada Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Single Service Account (monthly service charge) | No charge | per month | None |
| Money Market, Minimum Balance Fee (per month) | No charge | per month | None |
| Dormant/Escheatment Account | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Record Research (per hour; one-hour minimum) | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Excessive Withdrawal (each) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Locator Fee Service | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Max Overdraft Access | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Proprietary ATM fee (foreign ATM fee) | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Debit Card | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Expedited Card Request | $100 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (per transaction): Outgoing Domestic | $15 | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfer (per transaction): Incoming Domestic | $10 | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfer (per transaction): Outgoing Foreign | $30 | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfer (per transaction): Incoming Foreign | $10 | per transaction | None |
Check Services | |||
| Credit Union Check / Cashier’s Check (each) | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Order (all items) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Non-Member Check Cashing Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Domestic Collection Item | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Draft/Check (each, in excess of two per month) | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Checks (and other items) Returned Unpaid | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Non-Member Notary Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10” x 10” | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 15” x 10” | $150 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 2” x 5” | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3” x 10” | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5” x 10” | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5” x 15” | $85 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5” x 5” | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Levy/Garnishment | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit (each, for written third-party requests) | $5 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Account Activity Printout/Statement Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Payment by Phone | $10 | Not stated | None |
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.