11 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $8.38, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Washington, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Harborstone Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per item
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| ²There is a monthly fee | $6.75 | per month | None |
| Monthly fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Money Market minimum daily balance fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| International ATM Transaction | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Issuance Expedited | $75 | Not stated | None |
| International Transaction Fee (debit) | 1.5%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Bank Wires | $25 | Not stated | None |
| International Bank Wires | $45 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee | $30 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Item Returned | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishment | $75 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| Accumulator IRA Certificate annual fee | $8 | per year | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.