20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 8, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Simple Checking
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Arizona, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Arizona Central Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Simple Checking Monthly Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Below Minimum Balance | $15 | per month | None |
| Single Service/Low Balance Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Escheated Membership Fee | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Membership Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $2 | per month | None |
| Undeliverable Address | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-Sufficient Funds Per Presentment | $32 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Excessive ATM Withdrawals | $2 | per item | None |
| Visa Rush Order | $50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire: Domestic | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire: Domestic-Preauthorized | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire: International | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check Payable to Others | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee-all payment types | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment on Recurring Visa Transactions at select merchants | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing (single service members) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Item Collection | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Paid Check | $15 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Zelle® | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit: 3rd party originated | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit: Member originated | $50 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Legal Document Processing Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Mortgage Subordination Processing Fee | $225 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Skip A Pay (Terms Apply) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Oct 8, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.