18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 25, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Fresh Start Checking
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Utah, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Cyprus Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour · Account Research/Reconciliation ...........................$20 per hour
per month
one time
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Fresh Start Checking Monthly Service Charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Closure (If closed within 90 days of opening) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research/Reconciliation | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research/Reconciliation ...........................$20 per hour |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Bad Address (one time) | $5Not compared: One-time charge, not monthly | one time | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Privilege Pay Items | $25 | per item | None |
| Returned for Insufficient Funds (NSF) Items | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non CO-OP ATM | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Card Replacement | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Card Rush Order | $25 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer: International | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Teller Check (2 free per month) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment: Checks and ACH | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks | $1 | per item | None |
| Collection Items | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $3 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $5 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopy | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Photocopy ............................................................... $1 per page |
| Statement Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
Oct 25, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.