17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $5.95, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for South Carolina, the Richmond district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Allsouth Federal Credit Union · $1.5B in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allsouth Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Columbia, SC | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Alabama One Federal Credit Union | Tuscaloosa, AL | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union | Honolulu, HI | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Amoco Federal Credit Union | Texas City, TX | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Centris Federal Credit Union | Omaha, NE | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Collins Community Federal Credit Union | Cedar Rapids, IA | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Financial Federal Credit Union | Plymouth, MI | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Credit Union West | Glendale, AZ | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Dade County Federal Credit Union | Sweetwater, FL | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Del Norte Federal Credit Union | Los Alamos, NM | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union | Lehigh Valley, PA | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Community Federal Credit Union | Jamestown, ND | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Service Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Listerhill Federal Credit Union | Sheffield, AL | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Multipli Federal Credit Union | Jefferson City, MO | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| One Nevada Federal Credit Union | Las Vegas, NV | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Onpath Federal Credit Union | Metairie, LA | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Palmetto Citizens Federal Credit Union | Columbia, SC | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| S. C. State Federal Credit Union | Columbia, SC | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sikorsky Financial Federal Credit Union | Stratford, CT | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Summit Federal Credit Union | Rochester, NY | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| U.S. Eagle Federal Credit Union | Albuquerque, NM | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| United States Senate Federal Credit Union | Alexandria, VA | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| University Of Michigan Federal Credit Union | Ann Arbor, MI | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Utilities Employees Federal Credit Union | Reading, PA | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Webster First Federal Credit Union | Worcester, MA | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 18 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
7 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $5.95, the middle of its six prices, against a peer median of $7.50 among 18 publishing peers.
Its six checking prices are $0, $3, $5.95, $5.95, $10 and $10.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Allsouth Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Maintenance | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance | $5.95 | per month | None |
| Monthly maintenance fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| Waiveable maintenance fee | $5.95 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant (Share) Savings Account or Club Account | $10 | per month | None |
| Dormant Checking Account (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Statement Reconciliation: Extensive Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Mail Processing | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (OD) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds (NSF) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Savings Account | $4 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Bank to Bank Wire (Outgoing Domestic) | $20 | per item | None |
| Bank to Bank Wire (Incoming) | No charge | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3.95 | per item | Per order of 12 |
| Check Copies | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay: Overnight Payment | $14.95 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Pay: Same Day Payment | $9.95 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $90 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 2 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per year | None |
| Tax Levy or Garnishment | $50 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies | $4 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.