19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for South Carolina, the Richmond district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Latitude 32 Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour · Account Reconciliation Fee (per hour) | $20.00
per item
per page · Photo Copies (per page) | $1.00
per statement · Statement Copy Fee (per statement/printout page) | $5.00
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account Fee (if closed after 90 days) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Closed Account Fee (if closed in the first 90 days) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Escheatment Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee (per month) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation Fee (per hour) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Reconciliation Fee (per hour) | $20.00 |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Return Mail | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Item (per item if elected) | $36 | per item | None |
| Insufficient Funds Draft Fee (per item) | $36 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Monthly Fee (7 or more transactions) | $0.50 | per item | None |
| ATM Monthly Fee (7 or more transactions) ♣ | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Account Closure Lost Card Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Card Reissue | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Instant Issue Card Fee (Replacement) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing domestic wires | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming wires | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check (made to member) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Official Check (not made to member) | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Pay Stop Payments | $40 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment of Official Check | $36 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Request (per single item or series of 3 or more) | $36 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing Fee (Non-Member & non-qualifying member) Under | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy (per 1 item) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Merchant Draft | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Official Check Copy | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance (By Phone) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Cash Advance (In Branch) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| 5” x 10” x 21″ | $40 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3” x 10” x 21” | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3” x 5” x 21” | $15 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 6” x 10” x 21” | $45 | per year | None |
| Legal Process Tax Levies, Garnishments, etc | $40 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment | $15 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Visa Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Photo Copies (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Photo Copies (per page) | $1.00 |
| Statement Copy Fee (per statement/printout page) | $5Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Statement Copy Fee (per statement/printout page) | $5.00 |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.