13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 6, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Latitude Checking
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Cashier's Check
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Alaska, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Global Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Latitude Checking Monthly fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Maintenance fee (balance falls below $50) | $5 | per month | None |
| » Research - priority handling: For requests that require priority fulfillment | $15 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| International Transaction Fee | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| » Bank wire: Domestic | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| » Cashier’s check | $2 | per item | None |
| » Collection item: Outgoing/Domestic | $5 | per item | None |
| » Collection item: Outgoing/Foreign | $15 | per item | None |
| » Check copies | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| » Bill Pay expedited payment services: Overnight Check | $22.50 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| » Cash advance using non-Global card | $5 | per item | None |
| Cash Advance | $5 | per item | None |
| » Returned deposited item | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| » Safe Deposit Box Late Payment | $15Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Mortgage Account Verification | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Mortgage Account Verification (same day) | $15 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| » Photocopy: Copy unrelated to credit union business | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Document Reproduction | $3 | per item | None |
| Document Reproduction | $0.25 | Not stated | None |
| From a Savings or Money Market Share or: » NSF mortgage payment: Additional Cenlar charge | $25 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 6, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.