14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 18, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Hawaii, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union · $1.5B in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 18 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Honolulu, HI | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Alabama One Federal Credit Union | Tuscaloosa, AL | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Allsouth Federal Credit Union | Columbia, SC | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Amoco Federal Credit Union | Texas City, TX | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Centris Federal Credit Union | Omaha, NE | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Collins Community Federal Credit Union | Cedar Rapids, IA | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Financial Federal Credit Union | Plymouth, MI | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dade County Federal Credit Union | Sweetwater, FL | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Del Norte Federal Credit Union | Los Alamos, NM | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union | Lehigh Valley, PA | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Community Federal Credit Union | Jamestown, ND | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Service Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Listerhill Federal Credit Union | Sheffield, AL | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Multipli Federal Credit Union | Jefferson City, MO | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| One Nevada Federal Credit Union | Las Vegas, NV | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Onpath Federal Credit Union | Metairie, LA | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Palmetto Citizens Federal Credit Union | Columbia, SC | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| S. C. State Federal Credit Union | Columbia, SC | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sikorsky Financial Federal Credit Union | Stratford, CT | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Summit Federal Credit Union | Rochester, NY | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| U.S. Eagle Federal Credit Union | Albuquerque, NM | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| United States Senate Federal Credit Union | Alexandria, VA | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| University Of Michigan Federal Credit Union | Ann Arbor, MI | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Utilities Employees Federal Credit Union | Reading, PA | $1.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Verve, A Credit Union | Oshkosh, WI | $1.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Webster First Federal Credit Union | Worcester, MA | $1.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 19 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
6 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $7.50 among 19 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour
per hour
per month
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per page
per document
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Closure (within 6 months) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Abandoned Property | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account (no activity after two years) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Returned Item - NSF – Insufficient Funds (ACH, ATM, Bill Pay, Check) | $28 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Excessive Withdrawal | $2 | per item | None |
| Replacement Card | $10 | per item | None |
| Rush Order | $35 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check to 3rd Party | $8 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (ACH, Bill Pay, Cashier’s Check, Checking) | $28 | per item | None |
| Collection Item | $25 | per item | None |
| Foreign Item Check Collection | $28 | per item | None |
| Printed Copies (Checks, Documents, Statements, & Other items) | $2 | per item | None |
| Research Copies (Checks, Documents, Statements, & Other items) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary | $5Not compared: Charged per document; comparison unavailable | per document | None |
| 3 x 10 x 21 Annual Rental | $55 | per year | None |
| 3 x 5 x 21 Annual Rental | $30 | per year | None |
| 5 x 10 x 21 Annual Rental | $80 | per year | None |
| 5 x 5 x 21 Annual Rental | $50 | per year | None |
| Garnishment, Levy & Subpoena | $50 | per item | None |
| Processing Legal Orders: Backup Withholding | $30 | Not stated | None |
Oct 18, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.