18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 28, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $35, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for South Carolina, the Richmond district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Enterprise Bank of South Carolina’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly fee for 1-49 entries originated (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per month | None |
| Monthly fee for 100+ entries originated (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $45 | per month | None |
| Monthly fee for 50-99 entries originated (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per month | None |
| Account closed with 90 days of opening | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account (per month) | $8.50 | per month | None |
| Account research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research/Legal: Account activity printout | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item NSF Fee (each debit or check paid & multiple re-presentments) | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Foreign ATM transactions | $4 | Not stated | None |
| ATM card/Debit Card replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing domestic wire transfer (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming wire transfer (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop payment (per occurrence) | $25 | per item | None |
| Collection Item - Domestic | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item- Non-Domestic- Minimum | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Copies of checks (1 free per month) | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay/Internet Banking/Mobile Banking | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Charge Back Fee for Returned Items Deposited | $9 | per item | None |
| Night depository extra key | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Box drilling (for any reason) | $200Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Key replacement | $50Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 X 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 2 X 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 X 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 X 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 6 X 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Tax levies/garnishments or legal processing | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copies of non-bank documents | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Copy of 1099/1098 for each (current year/prior year) | $5 | per item | None |
| Statement copy with images | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 28, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.