$3.50 (audience not stated, treated as personal)median across 819 banks and credit unions
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
819 institutions
Tap a bar, or a market below, to explore.
Each bar counts the institutions whose median published price falls in that range; 819 in all. The last bar is $7 and up.
3 districts share the highest median, $3.95; 3 share the lowest, $3. The median in each Federal Reserve district.
Or see a sample report, free.
The bank median gift & prepaid card fee is $4, $0.50 above the credit union median of $3.50.
By asset size and by state, in Hamilton
Hamilton, the Fee Insight workspace, sets this fee against institutions your size and in your state.
Plus the median in each state.