Under review
A fee schedule is on record for this institution and is being reviewed. Fees will appear here once review is complete.
per item · No fee for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits · Source
per item · No fee for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits · Source
per year · 25% discount available for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits · Source
per item · Free for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits · Source
per item · One low fee mentioned but amount not specified · Source
per year · No fee for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits · Source
Swipe for source and notes →
| Fee | Amount | vs national median | Basis | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Other feesUnder review | |||||
| Cashier's Check Fee | $0 | — | per item | No fee for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits | Source |
| Money Order Fee | $0 | — | per item | No fee for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits | Source |
| Safe Deposit Box Rental | — | — | per year | 25% discount available for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits | Source |
| Stop Payment Fee | $0 | — | per item | Free for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits | Source |
| Wire Transfer Fee | — | — | per item | One low fee mentioned but amount not specified | Source |
| WVSB Debit Card Fee | $0 | — | per year | No fee for Select Services Club members with $25,000+ in deposits | Source |
Fee change alerts
We'll write once its fee schedule is verified, and again whenever a verified fee changes. Nothing else.
Headline fees published
0 of 15
Published fees
0
Under review
6
Assets
$365.1M
Status: Under review
No verified fees yet, so there is nothing to benchmark on this page.
Financial Context
Financials as of Q2 2026 · FDIC call report
Total assets
$365.1M
Total deposits
$122.3M
Service charge income
$15K
Fee income ratio
0.82%
Return on assets
0.67%
Branches
5
Service charge income by quarter
Financial profile · Pro
Unlock all 60 fee categories, peer benchmarks by charter, size and district, CSV exports, and the Hamilton workspace.