Under review
A fee schedule is on record for this institution and is being reviewed. Fees will appear here once review is complete.
per month · Source
per item · Separate fee for each stop payment order; amount not specified · Source
per month · Knox held for review (unclassified) from Rosetta artifact #10542. canonical_hint=none; text_hash=8d19ded9f4b8e5b31639f346dc79864c838b34baa63abaf318212af715e8478b; excerpt="-There is a fee of $5.95 per month for Bill Payment services." · Source
Swipe for source and notes →
| Fee | Amount | vs national median | Basis | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Other feesUnder review | |||||
| Bill Payment Service Fee | $5.95 | — | per month | — | Source |
| Stop Payment Order Fee | — | — | per item | Separate fee for each stop payment order; amount not specified | Source |
| There is a fee of | $5.95 | — | per month | Knox held for review (unclassified) from Rosetta artifact #10542. canonical_hint=none; text_hash=8d19ded9f4b8e5b31639f346dc79864c838b34baa63abaf318212af715e8478b; excerpt="-There is a fee of $5.95 per month for Bill Payment services." | Source |
Fee change alerts
We'll write once its fee schedule is verified, and again whenever a verified fee changes. Nothing else.
Headline fees published
0 of 15
Published fees
0
Under review
3
Assets
$516.8M
Status: Under review
No verified fees yet, so there is nothing to benchmark on this page.
Financial Context
Financials as of Q2 2026 · FDIC call report
Total assets
$516.8M
Total deposits
$447.4M
Service charge income
$274K
Fee income ratio
4.0%
Return on assets
1.85%
Branches
9
Service charge income by quarter
Financial profile · Pro
Unlock all 61 fee categories, peer benchmarks by charter, size and district, CSV exports, and the Hamilton workspace.